Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vernon Hills

5 rating

I've been coming here for the last 2 years. Always a great experience. Friendly and professional stylists.

1 rating

Awful service. Terrible haircut and the lady was a complete b I t c h

5 rating

Jordan did a great job, very friendly, and my haircut was very good and quick. Thank you!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Mike H. | September 7, 2020 Overall Experience

"I've been coming here for the last 2 years. Always a great experience. Friendly and professional sty"

1
Steven H. | November 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Awful service. Terrible haircut and the lady was a complete b I t c h"

5
L. C. | January 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"Jordan did a great job, very friendly, and my haircut was very good and quick. Thank you! "

1
David H. | August 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Now that your best stylist has left, there is no reason to visit this location. For all of Kate’s cl"

5
Brandon P. | July 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"The team of stylists here know what they’re doing and how to treat clients. THAT is why they always "

5
Jason N. | May 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"i was hesitant to go to a SportClips due to prior reviews I’ve read. However, I was desperate for a "

5
David L. | February 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Although Kaitlyn needs to open up her own place, I agree with the other reviews. She’s the only reas"

5
Taylor G. | February 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"I am someone who is very picky about the way my hair looks and before I found Kaitlyn I was never re"

5
Charle W. | February 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Outstanding, just like always with Katlyn "

5
Jim O. | February 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"I travel to Vernon Hills Sportsclips from Oak Creek, WI. Kaitlyn is more than enough for reason to t"