Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vernon Hills

1 rating

When I called them if I can come in within the next 10 minutes if they will take them they said they will and when I did they just clearly told me they would not take me this is really ridiculous customer service and false promises when we arrive 20 minutes before the store closing

5 rating

Angela is the best!!!! So glad I found you again after your former company shut down. Sport Clips is not just for men which I never knew!

1 rating

Only regret is I can't leave 0 stars

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Falgun P. | October 21, 2021 Google

" When I called them if I can come in within the next 10 minutes if they will take them they said the"

5
Cathy B. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Angela is the best!!!! So glad I found you again after your former company shut down. Sport Clips i"

1
Scott B. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Only regret is I can't leave 0 stars"

5
Robert W. | August 26, 2021 Google

" I love this place. I always have a good experience with getting a hair cut from them. They always d"

5
Vishesh C. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I have known Angela for many years as she has helped with my and my daughter?s hair. We followed he"

1
Adrian D. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Look I work overnights and get out at 9 so I figured I?d wait to get my hair cut the door says they"

2
Chris M. | April 9, 2021 Google

" My son and I have been coming the Sports Clips for over 15 Years or so. After finding Kaitlyn we we"

5
Yuriy A. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Professional haircut for a half price"

5
George T. | March 6, 2021 Google

" First time going to Sport Clips. Haven't had a haircut since August of 2020. Jenny was GREAT and di"

5
Victoria K. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great service, it was our first time here. Place is specifically geared towards men haircuts. Very "