Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vernon Hills

5 rating

I have been coming to this location for over 2 years. Very professional staff that always does a great job. I recently made the mistake of going a different Sport Clips (Libertyville, IL) and it was awful. Lesson learned- This location in Vernon Hills is the only one that I will go to from now on.

5 rating
  • 07/06/20
  • Christian K. Google

Jess is the best in the business!!!!!!

3 rating

Just ok// got better service at sports clips in perry hall.maryland// I have not been back since my hair cut in October. I found another place same proce better customer service. // again not a bad experience but just ok.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Mike H. | September 6, 2020 Google

" I have been coming to this location for over 2 years. Very professional staff that always does a gr"

5
Christian K. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Jess is the best in the business!!!!!!"

3
Craig m. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Just ok// got better service at sports clips in perry hall.maryland// I have not been back since my "

5
Lety U. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Love the service."

5
Eduardo R. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Good"

2
Kyle T. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Got a new woman. Karen. Usually just to shave the sides and back of the head is considered and edge "

5
Will D. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Sammi is an amazing barber. He hooked me up with one of the best haircuts I have had in years."

5
Samueldean D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I stopped in for a quick haircut over the Thanksgiving break. What a turn around with this place. La"

1
Ken T. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_3YijdZEeaX0YX_Kj2c6tA?hrid=iDOo54KVAJfKJ4TWJ8t4Vw"

1
Eric T. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_3YijdZEeaX0YX_Kj2c6tA?hrid=E0aZYhclKB1zzhXozRAC8g"